ABOUT page on website

Making LOVE will be the topic of discussion tomorrow morning when I appear on Brian Sebastian’s “Movie Reviews and More” Radio Show!

Making LOVE will be the topic of discussion tomorrow morning when I appear on Brian Sebastian’s “Movie Reviews and More” Radio Show!
Of course I will be sure to mention the U.S. Premiere of LOVE at The Guild Cinema in Albuquerque Dec 1 to Dec 4!!
Listen live Friday, Nov 7 11am PST | 12pm CST | 2pm EST
http://www.adrenalineradio.com
Movie Reviews and More http://moviereviewsandmore.com

LOVE FACEBOOK PHOTO