ABOUT page on website

From paris with love

BREAKING NEWS! BREAKING NEWS! BREAKING NEWS!

VALENTINE’S DAY RADIO SHOW GUEST-HOSTED BY LARRY WESSEL TO CELEBRATE THE RELEASE OF LOVE AND THE LAUNCHING OF http://www.lovethemovie.org/

FRIDAY JANUARY 14 AT 11AM PST / 1 PM CST / 2PM EST

UPDATED TIMES!!! Don’t miss a very special and expanded edition of “Shockwaves and Shrunken Heads” on Radio Lux! This LOVE special is 90 minutes of fun and nostalgic songs about love, handpicked by guest host/DJ Larry Wessel!!!

Filmmaker Larry Wessel will be discussing these special song selections and also talking about the debut of his new feature-length documentary LOVE, scheduled to be released on Valentine’s Day!

The big Radio Lux broadcast will air in Paris and Madrid on Friday at 8 PM and again at Midnight … and repeated Sunday at 6 AM.

That’s 9 hours ahead of you Left Coasters in North America. You can tune into the Paris broadcast at 11 AM today (Friday) and again at 3 PM (Friday) and then on Saturday at 9 PM Pacific Standard Time!

Chicagoland listeners will note that the first monstrous broadcast will air at 1 PM Friday! (Repeats on Friday at 5 PM and Saturday 11 PM — after Svengoolie airs!)

Eastern Standard Time and Easter Island can experience the Radio Lux broadcast at 2 PM Friday! (Repeats on Friday at 6 PM and Saturday at Midnight!)

Shockwaves and Shrunken Heads for everybody!!!!!!! Tune in:http://laradiolux.blogspot.com/2014/02/breaking-news-from-ken-cage-deejay-de.htmlFINAL VD DAY RADIO SHO